SERVICES

Offering our customers impeccable service that combines quality and efficiency is our primary objective.
We apply a strict quality procedure on a daily basis in order to guarantee a successful transport experience.

Transfers

15 minutes before the scheduled pick-up time, your driver will be waiting for you inside your terminal or arrival dock, with a tablet in your name or a sign of your choice. A comfort break and a saving of time to work or rest. You will be informed of your driver's name and number to contact him if necessary.

  • Comfort - safety

  • Punctuality

  • Efficiency - reliability

Customized transport service / Roadshow

Your driver is dedicated to you: he will wait for you the time necessary for your appointments and visits, can advise you on travel times to optimize your day. He will be your real butler, offering you Wi-Fi, umbrellas, water bottles (or other on request) to carry your bags, to call for you to book on your behalf, do not hesitate to inform him of any requests that could save you time and comfort. Your route can be planned in advance with specific schedules or totally free. All our drivers are bilingual French/English.

  • Teammates trained in excellence

  • Hotels, museum, restaurant advices and booking

  • Flexible and bespoke service

Events

Our experience in managing complex and diverse events provides you with unwavering support from the first to the last minute. A large fleet of vehicles can be deployed with our carefully selected teams and partners. We regularly cover the Paris Fashion Week, medical congresses and many other events throughout the year.

  • One or more coordinators dedicated to listening to you

  • Changes at any time and at the last minute

  • A large fleet of sedans, vans and minibuses

Excursions / Touring

In addition to breathtaking and varied landscapes, France has a mosaic of vibrant cultures and perpetual traditions. Today, our country is one of the largest number of UNESCO World Heritage sites in the world.
Each of our excursions are designed according to your desires, the steps, the type of vehicle, the services on board, everything is fully customizable.
Our most requested excursions: Normandy, landing beaches; Mont-Saint-Michel, Loire Country; don't hesitate to ask us for the full list.

  • Recommendations for places of interest and documentation on your visits

  • Fully customizable service

  • For one or several days

© 2020 EXCLUSIVE CAB - SAS au capital de 20 000 € -

SIREN 80520533

SERVICES

Offrir à notre clientèle un service irréprochable qui allie qualité et efficacité est notre objectif premier.

Nous appliquons au quotidien une procédure qualité stricte afin de garantir une expérience de transport réussie.
 

Transferts

15 minutes avant l'heure de prise en charge prévue, votre chauffeur vous attend à l'intérieur de votre terminal ou quai d'arrivée, avec tablette à votre nom ou signe de votre choix. Une parenthèse de confort et un gain de temps pour travailler ou vous reposer. Vous serez préalablement informé du nom et numéro de votre chauffeur pour le joindre en cas de besoin.

  • Confort & sécurité

  • Ponctualité

  • Efficacité & fiabilité

Mise à disposition

Votre chauffeur vous est dédié : il vous attendra le temps nécessaire à vos rendez-vous et vos visites, pourra vous conseiller sur les temps de trajets pour optimiser votre journée. Il sera votre véritable majordome, vous proposera la connexion Wi-Fi, des parapluies, des bouteilles d'eau (ou autre sur demande) de porter vos sacs, d'apeller pour vous pour réserver en votre nom, n'hésitez pas à lui faire part de toute requête susceptible de vous faire gagner du temps et du confort. Votre parcours peut être prévu à l'avance avec des horaires précis ou totalement libre. Tous nos chauffeurs sont bilingues Français / Anglais.

  • Des équipiers formés à l'excellence

  • Réservation d'hotels, de restaurants, de musées

  • Prestation flexible et sur mesure

Evénements

Notre expérience dans la gestion d'événements complexes et diversifiés vous offre un appui sans faille de la première à la dernière minute. Une large flotte de véhicules peut être déployée avec nos équipes et nos partenaires rigoureusement sélectionnés. Nous couvrons régulièrement les salons du Bourget, Paris Fashion Week, congrès de médecine et bien d'autres manifestations tout au long de l'année.

  • Un ou plusieurs coordinateurs dédiés à votre écoute

  • Modifications à tout moment et en dernière minute

  • Une large flotte berline, van et minibus

Excursions / Touring

La France arbore, en plus de paysages aussi époustouflants que variés, une mosaïque de cultures trépidantes et de traditions perpétuelles. Notre pays compte aujourd’hui parmi le plus grand nombre de sites inscrits au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO au monde.

Chacune de nos excursions sont élaborées selon vos envies, les étapes, le type de véhicule, les services à bord, tout est entièrement personnalisable. 

Nos excursions les plus demandées : Normandie, plages du débarquement ; Mont-Saint-Michel, Pays de la Loire ; n'hésitez pas à nous demander la liste complète.

  • Recommandations de lieux d'intérets et documentation sur vos visites à bord

  • Prestation entièrement personalisable

  • Sur une ou plusieurs journées

© 2020 EXCLUSIVE CAB - SAS au capital de 20 000 € -

SIREN 80520533